Join the Boulder Chamber for an evening of inspiration, fund-raising, and excellent food and company. Don’t miss its 105th annual dinner and silent auction on Monday, Feb. 8 at CU’s Glenn Miller Ballroom.

Registration, cocktail hour and the auction will begin at 5:30 p.m. From there, etown’s Nick Forster will take the reins, introducing keynote speaker Jared Polis and honoring this year’s award winners: Elayne Oligschlaeger of Pampered Chef, Peggy Goehringer of Home Based Business Group, People Productions, Rich Wobbekind of the Leeds School of Business, Matt Kolb of Pedal to Properties, Namaste Solar, Elevations Credit Union, George Karakehian and Tom Eldridge, recipient of the Franny Reich Lifetime Achievement Award.

The Camera is proud to sponsor this celebration of Boulder’s thriving business community, and we hope to see you there. To register, visit and click on 2010 Chamber Annual Dinner, or call 303.442.1044.