I want to congratulate our real estate partners in the Boulder Area Realtor® Association, who recently installed their 2014-2015 leadership (take a look at today’s At Home Colorado section in the Daily Camera or visit online at www.AtHomeColorado.com for photos from the event).

Michelle Bodin, Bodin Realty International, passed the presidential gavel to Lisa Wade, RE/MAX of Boulder, Inc. Also installed: David Scott, Colorado Landmark, President-elect; Michelle Bodin, Bodin Realty International as Immediate Past President; Tucker Brown, Four Star Realty, Christina Davies, Eighty 30 Real Estate, and Jodi Hansen, Housing Helpers were each installed as Directors.

As a sponsor to the annual event, we also congratulate: Lou Barnes, Premier Mortgage Lending Group; DeMarie Niedling, Fidelity National Title; and John Asmussen, Metro Brokers, who each received Special Presidential awards. Thirteen members were recognized for 25 years of continuous Association membership. The Realtor® Emeritus Award was presented to Bill Goodacre, Vann Hilty, Carole Lees, Joel Ripmaster, Art Rolander, John Schott, Clare Udis and Glenn Vigil.

Affiliate Member of the Year went to Karen Woolhiser, Citywide Home Loans. 2013 Realtor®-of-the-Year Award went to Mike Bader, RE/MAX of Boulder, Inc. The Distinguished Realtor® award was presented to Rich Dana, Four Star Realty.

At Home Colorado is the perfect location for all things home related. Call 303.473.1400 to learn more.